Diamond rings for women zales stores hours – Diamond Rings | Rings | Zales Outlet

For Businesses.

Sale diamond rings for women zales stores hours white ebay

Write a Review. I was in need of ring resizes, cleaning and diamond replacement. As you can tell, I don’t go to the jewelry store very often.

I am the type of person who lets things pile up and takes care of them all at once. I have now been to this Zales several times since it is the closest one to my home and because I purchased a ring from here last year.

Diamond rings for women zales stores hours

Their warranty takes care of most repairs and cleaning. The person who helped me this last time was Kayla. She was knowledgeable and professional.

She estimated the cost of my engagement ring and sent it out for resizing and diamond replacement.

Diamond rings for women zales stores hours

They take pictures of your ring under what looks like a microscope which zooms in on your ring and highlights its blemishes and ‘birthmarks’. I didn’t know much about my ring before so it was pretty neat to learn more about it and admire its craftsmanship from up close.

The pictures were then sent to my email for my records. My repairs took a very short time to complete considering I brought it in during Christmas time.

When I picked up my ring, the person who seemed like the manager helped me out. She showed me my new clean and resized diamond rings and went over every detail with me again.

Their displays are beautiful and they have a variety of different stones and styles. As long as their customer service stays professional and efficient I will continue being a customer.

Wear diamond rings for women zales stores hours

After speaking and visiting nearly a dozen jewelry stores from here to Orlando, this Particular Zales is who I decided to do business with. I’m a very particular person, and was in search of a specific size, cut, and clarity of an engagement ring in a price range that was nearly impossible to reach.

After a couple weeks, they came through and delivered! Man was I blown away. I’ve visited this location many times afterwards, and they always greet me like a close friend with genuine smiles, and always take care of me.

I highly recommend this place. This location used to be a Zales Outlet, but I saw they’re no longer an outlet, just Zales.

I haven’t experienced any of the negative remarks that others shared in their reviews. That doesn’t mean I’m discounting their experiences, rather hoping Zales has corrected these issues so everyone who walks in has a positive experience.

Upon entry, I’ve always been greeted and was told someone would be with me. I took the opportunity to look around and really like their selections.

The store itself is neat and tidy. During my trips, I’ve only dealt with the women who worked there – not by choice, rather by whoever was next to help me.

Another thing I liked was that there were always customers, which says a lot about the business. We bought our wedding bands here.

And diamond rings for women zales stores hours

The young lady was very professional and knowledgeable. It didn’t take longer than expected to receive our rings. They do a good job in communicating with you about how the process works and even called us when our rings came in.

I later returned with my mom to look for bridal jewelry. Again, the young lady I dealt with previously was there and helped us with our questions and purchases.

I recently came in to take advantage of an awesome, limited time deal on a particular piece of jewelry. The young lady I dealt with before was no longer there, but Veronica M.

I think we were kindred spirits LOL!!!

Zales in Dearborn, MI | Michigan Ave

So yea, I’m happy to give this place 5 stars based on my personal experience and my level of satisfaction of all my jewelry pieces. Sign up for their mailers because that’s how you’ll learn about their amazing steals, I mean, deals!!!

Diamond rings for women zales stores hours quick ship

The salesperson and store manager also, informed me that they would find out if any other stores had the ring before finalizing the order and would call if they found it.

They never called, and our credit card state showed the deposit, so we assumed “no call” meant they went ahead with the special order.

I waited the 6 weeks I was told it would take and called to check the status. The ring had not arrived and then I was informed that it actually takes weeks to get a special order in.

Diamond rings for women zales stores hours make

I called back at weeks 8 and 9, still no ring. Week 10 I called and a salesperson said they would call to find out the ETA and call me back.

Unfortunately when she called back 10 weeks after I placed my order the two locations who had it, either had holds or a layaway on the jewelry.

Local Jewelers Near Me. And each location has a team of employees. Diamond rings for women zales stores hours Elite ‘ Diamond carat weights CT.

One location stated if the customer didn’t come in to get their band, they would ship it to me. Well guess what – they came in, also she informed me that they can’t do special orders on clearance items.

Summary of this long winded review; it’s been 12 weeks since I made a deposit, and now I am not getting the band I was looking forward to receiving.

I am disappointed in that, because if they had followed through on calling me, I could have completed my order. I am even more angry at the nonchalant attitude of the salesperson in her error and how she’s handled a repeat customer.

Diamond rings for women zales stores hours gold

I won’t be spending anymore money at Zales after this terrible experience. Recently called to discuss getting a ring like I found online. Lady that answered the phone was extremely rude and hung up after only partially answering my question.

Diamond rings for women zales stores hours shopping websites

This Zales Outlet is one of my favourite jewelry stores. I love jewelry, then again, what woman doesn’t? I especially love earrings and because of allergic reactions, I only wear “real” earrings Being an Outlet store, the prices are marked way down.

You can find some really excellent deals here and the associates are more than happy to help you find them. Every time I come in, the ladies who work here always go above and beyond.

Once when I was here, I think I had the lady helping me take out darn near every pair of earrings in the store and she didn’t mind a bit.

I’ve been in other jewelry stores where they make you feel rushed When I’m at the Town Centre, I’ll often pop in here just to see what deals they happen to have.

Zales Outlet in Orlando, FL | Vineland Ave

I’ve bought quite a few pairs of earrings from here and I’ve been very happy with all my purchases. This is a shop I’ll definitely continue to frequent!

The associate Linda is rude and not helpful. I brought my engagement ring in for resizing – something that should have been a simple, happy errand – and she proceeded to criticize my ring because it’s not a diamond I did not want a diamond.

She went, at length, over why it was a terrible choice in an engagement ring and that it wouldn’t last. I was very upset and left the store without being helped.

Diamond rings for women zales stores hours dillards

I’ll be taking my ring to another location and highly recommend that if you go to this one that you ask for help from any other associate than her.

My favorite Jewelers. The staff is very friendly and nice. Its not a high pressure environment and they have great prices.

Terrible customer service from non management employees. I went in to pick up my ring from a repair.

Piercing Pagoda, also owned by Zales Corporation, is a lower market jewelry kiosk operated in roughly locations. In other words, they purchase their inventory of loose diamonds and other jewelry with interest. Diamond rings for women zales stores hours Useful 6 Funny 6 Cool 7. Zales also offers the ability to shop for a loose diamond on its own, then add it to an engagement ring setting.

I put it on and when the associates realized their card reader wasn’t working they made me take my ring off and give it back! My husband ended up getting cash and going back to get it.

I just hate how the associates played dumb and acted like there was nothing on earth that could have been done.

Diamond rings for women zales stores hours

A phone call to the manager would have solved things Im sure. The GM ended up refunding us some of the money for our troubles but I would have like to have it all back.

I would not recommend this place ever.

Diamond rings for women zales stores hours juniors cheap

I will not be upgrading there, that is for sure. Customer service is wonderful! Great prices and they are very flexible as far as working to your needs!

10.02.2020 – West San Jose. I mean they look at us like we are poor and got have money. Collections Including Zales. And she is clueless. Name First Last.

Highly recommend! Terrible, terrible, terrible The only thing that this Zales has going for it is the prices.

Is there a no- star rating available? tiffany big diamond rings for women cheap While this was going on, another lady walked in and stood for 5 minutes before she said something about being noticed.

The customer service is atrocious. Every time I go in it’s the same little lady helping me out. And she is clueless.

States diamond rings for women zales stores hours design lands

I’m sorry for her. And the reason that I give the bad review for the whole experience is because the manager and other representative just sit there while she struggles on the computer!

And that causes me to get frustrated! We bought our wedding rings there because they had them in stock. Price was very reasonable.